# Guidde Pricing 2026

Description: Guidde charges per creator, and viewers are free. Compare Free, Pro at $19/month, Business at $39/month billed yearly, and quote-based Enterprise.

URL: https://getcor.ai/blog/reviews/guidde-pricing
Competitor: Guidde
Last updated: 2026-10-05

# How Much Does Guidde Cost? Full Pricing Breakdown (2026)

**Quick answer:** Guidde charges **per creator**, and viewers are free. There is a **Free plan** (up to 25 videos), **Pro at $19/creator/month** billed yearly ($29 billed monthly), and **Business at $39/creator/month** billed yearly ($59 billed monthly) for **up to 5 creators**. **Enterprise** is quote-based. Third-party buyer data puts Enterprise deals at a median of about **$18,557/year** (estimate). A **7-day Business trial** needs no credit card.

## Guidde pricing at a glance

| Plan | Price (billed yearly) | Price (billed monthly) | Creator cap | Best for |
| ----- | ----- | ----- | ----- | ----- |
| Free | $0 | $0 | Not stated | Trying it out, up to 25 videos |
| Pro | $19/creator/month | $29/creator/month | Not stated | Individuals and small teams |
| Business | $39/creator/month | $59/creator/month | Up to 5 creators | Small teams that need desktop capture, text-to-voice, analytics |
| Enterprise | Custom (quote-based) | Custom | No fixed cap | Larger teams that need Broadcast, SSO, translation, PII redaction |

*Free, Pro, and Business prices are published by Guidde. Enterprise pricing is not public and requires a sales quote.*

## How Guidde pricing works

Guidde uses a **per-creator (seat) model**. According to Guidde, "only Admins, Content Managers, and Creators consume paid seats. Viewers can be added to your workspace at no extra cost." So the price depends on how many people **make** videos, not how many people **watch** them.

Pro and Business can be paid monthly or yearly. Paying yearly saves about **34%** (for example, $39 instead of $59 per creator on Business).

The **Business plan stops at 5 creators**. If you need a 6th creator, or features like Broadcast, SSO, or translation, you move to **Enterprise**, which is priced by quote.

## Guidde plans in detail

**Free: $0**:

- Up to 25 how-to videos
- Web app capture
- Voiceover recording
- Shareable links
- Transitions and soundtracks
- Guidde watermark on videos

**Pro: $19/creator/month yearly, or $29 monthly**:

- Everything in Free
- Unlimited how-to videos
- No watermark
- 1 brand kit
- Video, PPT, and PDF exports
- Blur for sensitive info

**Business: $39/creator/month yearly, or $59 monthly, up to 5 creators**:

- Everything in Pro
- Unlimited text-to-voice
- Desktop app and web app capture
- PDF and PowerPoint to video
- Advanced privacy controls
- Analytics
- Premium voices available as a paid add-on

**Enterprise: custom pricing**:

- Everything in Business
- Unlimited screen recordings
- Premium voices
- Multi-language translation
- Magic PII redaction
- SSO (Okta, Microsoft, and others)
- Content review and version control
- Broadcast (contextual in-app guidance)
- Dedicated Customer Success Manager
- Third-party buyer data (Vendr) shows a **median of about $18,557/year**, with deals from about **$13,450 to $42,000/year** (estimate)

## Add-ons & additional costs

Guidde does not publish a full add-on price list. Based on available information:

- **Premium voices:** A paid add-on on the Business plan. Included on Enterprise. The price is not public.
- **Guidde MCP:** Lets AI assistants search your Guidde library. Sold as a paid add-on to the Enterprise plan. The price is not public.
- **Enterprise-only features:** Several 2026 features (Ask Guidde, Collections, generative quizzes, Confluence/SharePoint auto-sync) are listed as Enterprise only in Guidde's release notes.
- **Monthly billing:** Paying monthly costs about 50% more than paying yearly on Pro and Business.
- **Implementation:** Guidde does not list a setup fee. Enterprise includes a dedicated CSM.

Exact add-on pricing is not public and should be confirmed in a quote.

## Example: what a typical Guidde deployment costs

**Example A: a small support team (Business, public pricing):** 3 creators × $39 × 12 = **$1,404/year** billed yearly; 3 × $59 × 12 = **$2,124/year** billed monthly

**Example B: a team at the Business cap:** 5 creators × $39 × 12 = **$2,340/year** billed yearly; any number of viewers at no extra cost

**Example C: a larger team, or one that needs in-app guidance (Enterprise, estimated):** 10 creators plus Broadcast, SSO, and translation; Business is not an option past 5 creators; third-party buyer data commonly puts Enterprise contracts at about **$13,450 to $42,000/year**, median near **$18,557/year** (estimate)

All figures above the published Free, Pro, and Business rates are estimates based on third-party data and will vary by contract.

## Does Guidde offer a free trial or free plan?

Yes, both. Guidde has a **free plan** with up to 25 how-to videos, and a **7-day Business trial** with no credit card. If you don't upgrade, the account goes back to Free and your videos stay.

## Guidde pricing FAQ

**How much does Guidde cost per user?**
Guidde charges per creator, not per viewer. Pro is $19/creator/month billed yearly ($29 monthly). Business is $39/creator/month billed yearly ($59 monthly). Enterprise is quote-based.

**Do viewers count toward Guidde pricing?**
No. Only Admins, Content Managers, and Creators use paid seats. Viewers can be added for free.

**Is Guidde pricing public?**
Free, Pro, and Business prices are public. Enterprise pricing is custom and needs a sales quote.

**Is there a minimum contract for Guidde?**
Guidde does not publish a minimum. Pro and Business can be paid month to month. For Enterprise, Vendr buyer data shows deals starting around $13,450/year, with a median near $18,557/year (estimates).

**How many creators can I have on the Guidde Business plan?**
Up to 5. Past that, you need the Enterprise plan.

**How does Guidde pricing compare with WalkMe?**
Guidde has public self-serve plans from $19/creator/month and free viewers. WalkMe has no public pricing. Vendr reports a WalkMe median near $39,000/year, with entry-level minimums often around $30,000 to $50,000/year (estimates). See our [WalkMe review](/blog/reviews/walkme).

**Is Guidde billed monthly or annually?**
Both. Pro and Business can be billed monthly or yearly, and yearly saves about 34%. Enterprise is set by contract.

## Sources

- [Guidde Pricing](https://www.guidde.com/pricing)
- [Guidde Release Notes 2026](https://help.guidde.com/en/articles/13589516-release-notes-2026-discover-what-s-new-in-guidde)
- [Guidde MCP](https://intercom.help/guidde/en/articles/16645297-guidde-mcp)
- [Guidde on Vendr](https://www.vendr.com/marketplace/guidde)
- [WalkMe Buyer Guide on Vendr](https://www.vendr.com/buyer-guides/walkme)

---

*Last updated: October 2026.*

> **Pricing disclaimer:** The figures on this page are compiled from publicly available online research and third-party data, and may be incomplete or out of date. Guidde changes pricing periodically, and many plans are quote-based or negotiated. For accurate, current pricing, contact Guidde directly.

*Evaluating alternatives? See how [Obi by Cor](#) approaches onboarding and customer education ->*

## Bottom CTA

Comparing Guidde pricing with alternatives? Obi is an AI-native alternative that typically costs 80-90% less than equivalent CSM capacity. Plans from $750/month. Book a demo at https://getcor.ai/book-a-demo.
