# Guideflow Pricing 2026

Title: Guideflow Pricing 2026: Plans, Costs and What You Get | Cor
Description: Guideflow has a free plan, Solo from $35 a month and Growth from $499 a month billed yearly. See seat costs, monthly vs yearly prices and plan limits.

By Mantas Aleksiejevas

URL: https://getcor.ai/blog/reviews/guideflow-pricing
Competitor: Guideflow
Last updated: 2026-09-27

# How Much Does Guideflow Cost? Full Pricing Breakdown (2026)

**Quick answer:** Guideflow publishes its prices and charges a monthly plan fee with a set number of members included, plus a fee per extra member. On yearly billing, Solo is $35 a month, Growth is $499 a month and Advanced is $1,499 a month, with Enterprise from $2,999 a month. Monthly billing costs more ($40, $599, $1,799 and from $3,499). There is a free plan with 5 demos and a watermark, and viewers are unlimited on every plan.

## Guideflow pricing at a glance

| Plan | Billed yearly, monthly rate | Billed monthly | Included members | Demos and viewers |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Free | $0 | $0 | Not specified | 5 guideflows, unlimited viewers, watermark |
| Solo | $35 a month | $40 a month | 1; extra members $35 each | Unlimited guideflows and viewers |
| Growth | $499 a month | $599 a month | 10; extra members $50 each | Unlimited guideflows and viewers |
| Advanced | $1,499 a month | $1,799 a month | Custom seat number | Unlimited guideflows and viewers |
| Enterprise | From $2,999 a month | From $3,499 a month | Custom seats | Unlimited guideflows and viewers |

## How Guideflow pricing works

Guideflow charges a monthly plan fee with a number of members included on paid plans. Solo includes 1 member and charges $35 per extra member; Growth includes 10 and charges $50 per extra member. Advanced and Enterprise seats are set per deal. Viewers are unlimited on every plan and paid plans include unlimited demos. One subscription covers one workspace.

A member's seat is billed from when that person joins. If a member leaves, the seat can be refilled without paying again for that seat. Guideflow processes payments through Paddle, using card, bank transfer or PayPal.

**Recent pricing changes:** Internet Archive copies of Guideflow's pricing page show that it dropped its Pro plan, which cost $179 a month for 3 members, in late 2025. It moved to Solo, Startup/Growth, Advanced and Enterprise. Growth appears as "Startup" on the monthly pricing tab.

## Guideflow plans in detail

**Free** - $0. Includes screenshot demos, mobile demos, 5 guideflows, unlimited viewers, 7-day analytics and a watermark. Guideflow's pricing page gives conflicting numbers for free members, so this guide does not state a free member count.

**Solo** - $35 a month billed yearly or $40 billed monthly, with 1 member included and each extra member at $35. Includes unlimited guideflows, a demo page, advanced analytics, AI demo content, video and GIF export, AI translation, blurring of sensitive elements, lead forms and surveys, visitor identification, Zapier, no watermark and Guideflow MCP.

**Growth** - $499 a month billed yearly or $599 billed monthly, with 10 members included and each extra member at $50. Adds HTML demos and capture, AI personalization, demo editing, a demo library, advanced branching, HubSpot integration, a Slack or Teams channel and a dedicated CSM.

**Advanced** - $1,499 a month billed yearly or $1,799 billed monthly, with a custom seat number. Adds sandbox demos, a clickable environment, offline demos, presenter notes, a custom domain, team training, Salesforce integration, SSO, SCIM and SAML. Demo Center is an add-on with no published price.

**Enterprise** - From $2,999 a month billed yearly or from $3,499 billed monthly, with custom seats. Adds Demo Center, an AI dataset generator, professional services, a dedicated expert and phone line, and demo creation. Live Demo is an add-on with no published price.

## Add-ons and additional costs

- **Extra members:** $35 per extra member on Solo; $50 per extra member on Growth. Advanced and Enterprise seats are set per deal.
- **Demo Center:** Available as an add-on to Advanced; its price is not published. Enterprise includes it.
- **Live Demo:** Available as an Enterprise add-on; its price is not published.
- **Additional workspaces:** One subscription covers one workspace.
- **Viewers:** Unlimited on every plan, with no viewer charge stated.

## Example: what a typical Guideflow deployment costs

For a **12-person sales and presales team on Growth**:

| Billing choice | Calculation | Annual total |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Growth, billed yearly | $499 + 2 x $50 = $599 a month | $7,188 a year |
| Growth, billed monthly | $599 + 2 x $50 = $699 a month | $8,388 a year |

Yearly billing saves **$1,200 a year** for that team. For a smaller team of 3 people on Solo billed yearly, $35 + 2 x $35 = $105 a month, or $1,260 a year. Salesforce or SSO requires Advanced, from $1,499 a month billed yearly, or $17,988 a year before any extra seats.

## Does Guideflow offer a free trial or free plan?

Guideflow offers a **free plan** with 5 guideflows, 7-day analytics, a watermark and unlimited viewers. The current pricing page does not mention a free trial for paid plans.

## Guideflow pricing FAQ

**Is Guideflow free?**
There is a free plan with 5 demos, 7-day analytics and a watermark. Paid plans start at $35 a month billed yearly.

**How much does Guideflow cost per user?**
Solo includes 1 member, with each extra member costing $35. Growth includes 10, with each extra member costing $50. Advanced and Enterprise set seats per deal.

**Is yearly billing cheaper?**
Yes: $35 versus $40 for Solo, $499 versus $599 for Growth, $1,499 versus $1,799 for Advanced, and from $2,999 versus from $3,499 for Enterprise per month.

**Which plan has HubSpot or Salesforce?**
HubSpot is included from Growth; Salesforce is included from Advanced.

**Does Guideflow charge for viewers?**
No, viewers are unlimited on every plan.

**Which plan includes SSO?**
Advanced and Enterprise.

## Sources

- [Guideflow pricing](https://www.guideflow.com/pricing)
- [Guideflow workspace billing](https://docs.guideflow.com/help/workspace/manage-billing)
- [Guideflow pricing archived September 2025](https://web.archive.org/web/20250918023741/https://www.guideflow.com/pricing)
- [Guideflow pricing archived December 2025](https://web.archive.org/web/20251206151329/https://www.guideflow.com/pricing)

---

*Last updated: 2026-09-27.*

> **Pricing disclaimer:** Prices, plan features and seat terms may change. Confirm the current billing terms, workspace needs and any add-on quote directly with Guideflow.

*Evaluating alternatives? See how [Obi by Cor](/book-a-demo) approaches onboarding and customer education.*

## About the author

**Mantas Aleksiejevas**

Co-founder of Cor. Works on Obi, the AI agent that runs customer onboarding.

[LinkedIn](https://www.linkedin.com/in/mantasaleks)

## Bottom CTA

Comparing Guideflow pricing with alternatives? Obi is an AI-native alternative that typically costs 80-90% less than equivalent CSM capacity. Plans from $750/month. Book a demo at https://getcor.ai/book-a-demo.
