Looking for an AI-native alternative to Guidde? Meet Obi, AI agent for modern product teams. Learn more
How Much Does Guidde Cost? Full Pricing Breakdown (2026)
Quick answer
Guidde charges per creator, and viewers are free. There is a Free plan (up to 25 videos), Pro at $19/creator/month billed yearly ($29 billed monthly), and Business at $39/creator/month billed yearly ($59 billed monthly) for up to 5 creators. Enterprise is quote-based. Third-party buyer data puts Enterprise deals at a median of about $18,557/year (estimate). A 7-day Business trial needs no credit card.
Guidde pricing at a glance
| Plan | Price (billed yearly) | Price (billed monthly) | Creator cap | Best for |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | $0 | Not stated | Trying it out, up to 25 videos |
| Pro | $19/creator/month | $29/creator/month | Not stated | Individuals and small teams |
| Business | $39/creator/month | $59/creator/month | Up to 5 creators | Small teams that need desktop capture, text-to-voice, analytics |
| Enterprise | Custom (quote-based) | Custom | No fixed cap | Larger teams that need Broadcast, SSO, translation, PII redaction |
Free, Pro, and Business prices are published by Guidde. Enterprise pricing is not public and requires a sales quote.
How Guidde pricing works
Guidde uses a per-creator (seat) model. According to Guidde, "only Admins, Content Managers, and Creators consume paid seats. Viewers can be added to your workspace at no extra cost." So the price depends on how many people make videos, not how many people watch them.
Pro and Business can be paid monthly or yearly. Paying yearly saves about 34% (for example, $39 instead of $59 per creator on Business).
The Business plan stops at 5 creators. If you need a 6th creator, or features like Broadcast, SSO, or translation, you move to Enterprise, which is priced by quote.
Guidde plans in detail
Free: $0:
- Up to 25 how-to videos
- Web app capture
- Voiceover recording
- Shareable links
- Transitions and soundtracks
- Guidde watermark on videos
Pro: $19/creator/month yearly, or $29 monthly:
- Everything in Free
- Unlimited how-to videos
- No watermark
- 1 brand kit
- Video, PPT, and PDF exports
- Blur for sensitive info
Business: $39/creator/month yearly, or $59 monthly, up to 5 creators:
- Everything in Pro
- Unlimited text-to-voice
- Desktop app and web app capture
- PDF and PowerPoint to video
- Advanced privacy controls
- Analytics
- Premium voices available as a paid add-on
Enterprise: custom pricing:
- Everything in Business
- Unlimited screen recordings
- Premium voices
- Multi-language translation
- Magic PII redaction
- SSO (Okta, Microsoft, and others)
- Content review and version control
- Broadcast (contextual in-app guidance)
- Dedicated Customer Success Manager
- Third-party buyer data (Vendr) shows a median of about $18,557/year, with deals from about $13,450 to $42,000/year (estimate)
Add-ons and additional costs
Guidde does not publish a full add-on price list. Based on available information:
- Premium voices: A paid add-on on the Business plan. Included on Enterprise. The price is not public.
- Guidde MCP: Lets AI assistants search your Guidde library. Sold as a paid add-on to the Enterprise plan. The price is not public.
- Enterprise-only features: Several 2026 features (Ask Guidde, Collections, generative quizzes, Confluence/SharePoint auto-sync) are listed as Enterprise only in Guidde's release notes.
- Monthly billing: Paying monthly costs about 50% more than paying yearly on Pro and Business.
- Implementation: Guidde does not list a setup fee. Enterprise includes a dedicated CSM.
Exact add-on pricing is not public and should be confirmed in a quote.
Example: what a typical deployment costs
Example A: a small support team (Business, public pricing): 3 creators × $39 × 12 = $1,404/year billed yearly; 3 × $59 × 12 = $2,124/year billed monthly Example B: a team at the Business cap: 5 creators × $39 × 12 = $2,340/year billed yearly; any number of viewers at no extra cost Example C: a larger team, or one that needs in-app guidance (Enterprise, estimated): 10 creators plus Broadcast, SSO, and translation; Business is not an option past 5 creators; third-party buyer data commonly puts Enterprise contracts at about $13,450 to $42,000/year, median near $18,557/year (estimate) All figures above the published Free, Pro, and Business rates are estimates based on third-party data and will vary by contract.
Free trial and free plan
Yes, both. Guidde has a free plan with up to 25 how-to videos, and a 7-day Business trial with no credit card. If you don't upgrade, the account goes back to Free and your videos stay.
Frequently asked questions
Guidde charges per creator, not per viewer. Pro is $19/creator/month billed yearly ($29 monthly). Business is $39/creator/month billed yearly ($59 monthly). Enterprise is quote-based.
No. Only Admins, Content Managers, and Creators use paid seats. Viewers can be added for free.
Free, Pro, and Business prices are public. Enterprise pricing is custom and needs a sales quote.
Guidde does not publish a minimum. Pro and Business can be paid month to month. For Enterprise, Vendr buyer data shows deals starting around $13,450/year, with a median near $18,557/year (estimates).
Up to 5. Past that, you need the Enterprise plan.
Guidde has public self-serve plans from $19/creator/month and free viewers. WalkMe has no public pricing. Vendr reports a WalkMe median near $39,000/year, with entry-level minimums often around $30,000 to $50,000/year (estimates). See our WalkMe review.
Both. Pro and Business can be billed monthly or yearly, and yearly saves about 34%. Enterprise is set by contract.
Sources
Pricing information was last verified October 2026. Prices change frequently. Always confirm directly with Guidde before making a purchasing decision. This page is published by Cor and reflects independent research; it is not affiliated with Guidde.
High-touch onboarding
for every customer.
No extra headcount.
See how Obi could handle your existing onboarding process.