Looking for an AI-native alternative to Guideflow? Meet Obi, AI agent for user onboarding. Learn more
How Much Does Guideflow Cost? Full Pricing Breakdown (2026)
Quick answer
Guideflow publishes its prices and charges a monthly plan fee with a set number of members included, plus a fee per extra member. On yearly billing, Solo is $35 a month, Growth is $499 a month and Advanced is $1,499 a month, with Enterprise from $2,999 a month. Monthly billing costs more ($40, $599, $1,799 and from $3,499). There is a free plan with 5 demos and a watermark, and viewers are unlimited on every plan.
For how project tools and live setup help fit together, see our guide to onboarding management software.
Guideflow pricing at a glance
| Plan | Billed yearly, monthly rate | Billed monthly | Included members | Demos and viewers |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | $0 | Not specified | 5 guideflows, unlimited viewers, watermark |
| Solo | $35 a month | $40 a month | 1; extra members $35 each | Unlimited guideflows and viewers |
| Growth | $499 a month | $599 a month | 10; extra members $50 each | Unlimited guideflows and viewers |
| Advanced | $1,499 a month | $1,799 a month | Custom seat number | Unlimited guideflows and viewers |
| Enterprise | From $2,999 a month | From $3,499 a month | Custom seats | Unlimited guideflows and viewers |
How Guideflow pricing works
Guideflow charges a monthly plan fee with a number of members included on paid plans. Solo includes 1 member and charges $35 per extra member; Growth includes 10 and charges $50 per extra member. Advanced and Enterprise seats are set per deal. Viewers are unlimited on every plan and paid plans include unlimited demos. One subscription covers one workspace.
A member's seat is billed from when that person joins. If a member leaves, the seat can be refilled without paying again for that seat. Guideflow processes payments through Paddle, using card, bank transfer or PayPal.
Recent pricing changes: Internet Archive copies of Guideflow's pricing page show that it dropped its Pro plan, which cost $179 a month for 3 members, in late 2025. It moved to Solo, Startup/Growth, Advanced and Enterprise. Growth appears as "Startup" on the monthly pricing tab.
Guideflow plans in detail
Free - $0. Includes screenshot demos, mobile demos, 5 guideflows, unlimited viewers, 7-day analytics and a watermark. Guideflow's pricing page gives conflicting numbers for free members, so this guide does not state a free member count.
Solo - $35 a month billed yearly or $40 billed monthly, with 1 member included and each extra member at $35. Includes unlimited guideflows, a demo page, advanced analytics, AI demo content, video and GIF export, AI translation, blurring of sensitive elements, lead forms and surveys, visitor identification, Zapier, no watermark and Guideflow MCP.
Growth - $499 a month billed yearly or $599 billed monthly, with 10 members included and each extra member at $50. Adds HTML demos and capture, AI personalization, demo editing, a demo library, advanced branching, HubSpot integration, a Slack or Teams channel and a dedicated CSM.
Advanced - $1,499 a month billed yearly or $1,799 billed monthly, with a custom seat number. Adds sandbox demos, a clickable environment, offline demos, presenter notes, a custom domain, team training, Salesforce integration, SSO, SCIM and SAML. Demo Center is an add-on with no published price.
Enterprise - From $2,999 a month billed yearly or from $3,499 billed monthly, with custom seats. Adds Demo Center, an AI dataset generator, professional services, a dedicated expert and phone line, and demo creation. Live Demo is an add-on with no published price.
Add-ons and additional costs
- Extra members: $35 per extra member on Solo; $50 per extra member on Growth. Advanced and Enterprise seats are set per deal.
- Demo Center: Available as an add-on to Advanced; its price is not published. Enterprise includes it.
- Live Demo: Available as an Enterprise add-on; its price is not published.
- Additional workspaces: One subscription covers one workspace.
- Viewers: Unlimited on every plan, with no viewer charge stated.
Example: what a typical deployment costs
For a 12-person sales and presales team on Growth:
| Billing choice | Calculation | Annual total |
|---|---|---|
| Growth, billed yearly | $499 + 2 x $50 = $599 a month | $7,188 a year |
| Growth, billed monthly | $599 + 2 x $50 = $699 a month | $8,388 a year |
Yearly billing saves $1,200 a year for that team. For a smaller team of 3 people on Solo billed yearly, $35 + 2 x $35 = $105 a month, or $1,260 a year. Salesforce or SSO requires Advanced, from $1,499 a month billed yearly, or $17,988 a year before any extra seats.
Free trial and free plan
Guideflow offers a free plan with 5 guideflows, 7-day analytics, a watermark and unlimited viewers. The current pricing page does not mention a free trial for paid plans.
Frequently asked questions
There is a free plan with 5 demos, 7-day analytics and a watermark. Paid plans start at $35 a month billed yearly.
Solo includes 1 member, with each extra member costing $35. Growth includes 10, with each extra member costing $50. Advanced and Enterprise set seats per deal.
Yes: $35 versus $40 for Solo, $499 versus $599 for Growth, $1,499 versus $1,799 for Advanced, and from $2,999 versus from $3,499 for Enterprise per month.
HubSpot is included from Growth; Salesforce is included from Advanced.
No, viewers are unlimited on every plan.
Advanced and Enterprise.
Sources
Pricing information was last verified 2026-09-27. Prices change frequently. Always confirm directly with Guideflow before making a purchasing decision. This page is published by Cor and reflects independent research; it is not affiliated with Guideflow.
High-touch onboarding
for every customer.
No extra headcount.
See how Obi could handle your existing onboarding process.