Looking for an AI-native alternative to WalkMe? Meet Obi, AI agent for digital adoption. Learn more
How Much Does WalkMe Cost? Full Pricing Breakdown (2026)
Quick answer
WalkMe (owned by SAP since September 2024) does not publish prices. Its pricing page lists two offerings, for employees and for customers, and both say "Get a quote." Vendr, a third-party buying platform, reports a median of $39,000 a year across 45 deals (range $14,400 to $197,118), plus $15,000 to $150,000+ for implementation.
WalkMe pricing at a glance
| Offering | Published price | Audience |
|---|---|---|
| WalkMe for employees | Get a quote | Employee digital adoption |
| WalkMe for customers | Get a quote | Customer digital adoption |
WalkMe's official pricing page lists these two offerings, not published price tiers. There is no free plan or self-serve trial.
How WalkMe pricing works
WalkMe does not publish list prices. Request a quote for your application scope, users and feature requirements.
Vendr, a third-party buying platform, reports:
- Annual subscription median: $39,000 across 45 deals.
- Observed contract range: $14,400-$197,118 per year.
- Implementation: $15,000-$150,000+ as a one-time cost.
- Typical renewal uplift: 5-10%.
These are third-party buyer benchmarks, not official prices or guaranteed quotes.
SAP completed its acquisition of WalkMe on 12 September 2024, according to SAP's announcement.
WalkMe plans in detail
WalkMe's two official offerings are WalkMe for employees and WalkMe for customers. Both require a quote.
The official feature list includes ActionBot, Mobile SDK, and WalkMe Menu (for Web, Mobile, Desktop). The official page does not state that ActionBot or Mobile SDK is a separately priced add-on. Confirm the scope and commercial terms in your quote rather than assuming an unpublished tier includes or excludes a feature.
Add-ons and additional costs
- Implementation: Vendr reports $15,000-$150,000+ one-time, separate from the annual subscription.
- ActionBot: Vendr says this is often an add-on at $15,000-$40,000+ per year. This is a third-party observation, not an official add-on price or universal packaging rule.
- Renewals: Vendr reports typical uplifts of 5-10%. Review the renewal terms in your own agreement.
Example: what a typical deployment costs
Using Vendr's third-party benchmarks, a planning example combines the reported median subscription with its implementation range: - Annual subscription: $39,000. - One-time implementation: $15,000-$150,000+. - Year 1 total: about $54,000-$189,000+. The calculation is $39,000 + $15,000-$150,000+. It is not an official WalkMe quote or a promise that a particular deployment will cost the median. Optional add-ons are not included.
Free trial and free plan
WalkMe does not offer a free plan or self-serve trial. Both offerings direct buyers to request a quote.
Frequently asked questions
No. WalkMe's pricing page lists offerings for employees and customers, both marked "Get a quote."
SAP completed the acquisition on 12 September 2024.
Vendr, a third-party buying platform, reports $15,000-$150,000+ one-time. This is separate from the subscription and is not an official WalkMe price.
Vendr reports a median annual contract of $39,000 across 45 deals, with an observed range of $14,400-$197,118.
Vendr reports typical renewal uplifts of 5-10%. Confirm your own contractual renewal terms.
Both appear in WalkMe's official feature list, which does not state their add-on status. Vendr says ActionBot is often an add-on costing $15,000-$40,000+ per year; that is third-party reporting, not an official rate.
No. Its employee and customer offerings both require a quote.
Sources
Pricing information was last verified 2026-09-27. Prices change frequently. Always confirm directly with WalkMe before making a purchasing decision. This page is published by Cor and reflects independent research; it is not affiliated with WalkMe.
High-touch onboarding
for every customer.
No extra headcount.
See how Obi could handle your existing onboarding process.